You can't remove User authorizations due to security reasons, though they will be removed automatically after 1 month of inactivity.
The account owner is always in control over his TikTok account data.
Only the account owner can approve or revoke third-party app access or completely erase his account data from our database, by logging in at https://tikapi.io/account.